The Committee

The EMGAT committee represent the trainees from the North and South of the region.

Chair: Dr Clare Collins

Secretary: Dr Chris Hebbes

Doctors In Training Rep: Dr Kaush Katechia

ICM Rep:

Dr Zoe Whitman

Dr Ziad Al-Rifai

AAGBI Linkman: Dr Andy Hughes


AAGBI National TNL: Dr Simon Denning


Higher Rep

Dr David Green

Dr Mehar Ahson


Intermediate Rep

Dr Peter Remeta

Dr Fran Tait

Core Rep

Dr Charindri Wariyapola

Dr Arun Tohani

EMSA (North) Reps

Dr Shayda Kanani

Dr Amber Yasin

Dr Rishie Sinha